‘My Favourite…’ – Week 015

Rob – My Favourite: Sky TV! If you follow me on Twitter you will have seen my regular moans about the appalling service I was getting from BT. Well no more! As of yesterday I am a Sky customer and their customer service has been outstanding so far, let’s hope it continues.

Graham – My Favourite: A series of photos of American soldier, Ian Fisher who allowed the Denver Post newspaper reporters and a photographer to watch and chronicle his journey into the US Army. Photographs show Ian’s recruitment, induction, training, deployment and finally, his return from combat.

Andy – My Favourite: My favourite this week was my three day trip to Berlin. An awesome place with some amazing sights, it was quite difficult deciding which image to use here. I’ve chosen this one of the East Side Gallery – the largest remaining section of the Berlin Wall.

Both terrifying and inspiring, it is definitely worth a visit.

Huw – My Favourite: This week has been a hard one for me. I’ve been suffering with man flu all week but battling on like a true trooper with the help of my favourite thing for this week, Lemsip Max. Just the job!

About huwdavid

Huw David Design is an independent design consultancy working with clients of all shapes and sizes on print, branding and digital media projects. We consider ourselves to be creative problem solvers, providing lateral thinking with practical results.

Comments are closed.